Staff Leadership Team

Elizabeth Shands, PhD, HSP

Executive Director

Terri Fulton, MS, CCC-SLP

Director of Speech and Language Services

Andrea Payment

Andrea Payment, BA

Director of Development and Communications

Holly Hurley, MS, CCC-A, FAAA

Director of Audiology Services

Courtney Woodruff, MA, LPC-S

Director of Psychology and Counseling Services

Beth Casman

Operations Manager

Board of Directors

Clarity is governed by the Board of Directors who are invited to serve based upon interest in the work and purpose of the organization and upon their capacity to assist the organization in meeting its objectives. Directors are elected by the Board to serve three year terms.

Karen Sheriff

Shertech Pharmacy

Jenny Long

Palmetto Technology Group

Nathan Alexander, MD

Greenville ENT Associates

Ellen Hampshire, PhD

Greenville County Schools

Barbara Martin

Retired Certified Fundraising Executive

Zach Salvato

GSP International Airport

Ryan Nichols

Nelson & Galbreath, LLC

Lorraine DeJong, PhD

Furman University

Melanie Dewitt, PhD

Retired Director of Psychological Services

Cierra Howard

Dority-Manning, P.A.

Derion Reid, PhD

Dority & Manning, P.A.

Elizabeth Shands, PhD

Clarity, Inc.

Get to Know Clarity